THE BIG LAUNCH! Welcome To The Next Seven!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Wow! I’m so pumped that today is here. It’s the launch of The Next Seven, and I could not be more thrilled!

A few months ago I suddenly realized my 23rd birthday was quickly approaching, and I couldn’t believe my twenties were already three years gone. I was going to be 30 before I knew it and there was a whole lot I wanted to do before then. So I decided to make The Next Seven years of life the best ones yet. I became determined to live more intentionally and make the most of every day.

Along with this newfound plan of action came a desire to create a place for conversation about what it means to live well. And this blog was formed!

The Next Seven is intended to foster a dialogue about leaning into life, escaping the mundane day-to-day in ways that are practical and affordable, creating and achieving goals, and writing meaningful stories we’ll be proud to tell at the end of it all.

Here are a few places to get started:

Please don’t hesitate to contact me with ideas and thoughts! I’m eager to hear from you.

By the way, my 23rd birthday is actually today! The blog wasn’t the only thing born on August 11th. 🙂 Off to celebrate – cheers to The Next Seven years ahead!

5

2 thoughts on “THE BIG LAUNCH! Welcome To The Next Seven!

Leave a Reply

